बुधबार, जेष्ठ १७ २०८०
ताजा अपडेट

Dhakal, Third Time President of Nepal family Party

  • KTM Khabar
  • सोमबार, मंसिर ६ २०७८

Former Minister Ek Nath Dhakal was again elected the President of Nepal Family Party for the third tenure from its 3rd general convention recently held in Kathmandu.

The convention was jointly inaugurated by former Prime Minister and CPN UML President of Nepal, KP Sharma Oli, BJP, and Aam Aamdi Party leaders from India. Former PM Madhav Nepal, former VP Parmanand Jha as well addressed the convention.

The two day convention ended with the selection of Mr Binod Dangi and Ganesh shrestha as Vice Presidents, Santosh Paudel and Prakash Thapa as general-secretary and 5 leaders Milan Rajbanshi, Rupsingh Bhandari, Manoj Surkheti, Abdul Keyum Shah, Ashok Chaudhary as assistant general secretary consecutively. Govinda Mishra and Buddhimaya Pun were elected as Treasurer and co-treasurer.

It formed one hundred one central working committee with the motto of “Let’s end all forms of discrimination and let’s build cultured, prosperous and inclusive Nepal.“ Addressing after convention, the elected chairman Dhakal vowed to advance his party as alternative democratic forces in Nepal.

खुशी मिडिया प्रा.ली. द्धारा सञ्चालित KTMKHABAR लाई नेपाली र अंग्रेजी संस्करणबाट पढ्न, हेर्न र सुन्न सक्नुहुनेछ । एप्सबाट सिधा समाचार पढ्न एन्ड्रोइडका लागि यहाँ र आइफोनका लागि यहाँ क्लिक गर्नुहोस् । फेसबुक, युटुब र ट्वीटरमा पनि हामिसंग जोडिन सक्नुहुनेछ ।

सम्बन्धित समाचार

यो साता चर्चामा